Skip to main content
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

There are currently no announcements.

October 19 - Friday
6:00 PM - 1st Grade Social Night
October 22 - Monday
Red Ribbon Week
October 23 - Tuesday
Red Ribbon Week
October 24 - Wednesday
Red Ribbon Week
October 25 - Thursday
Red Ribbon Week
7:00 PM - Reflections Awards Ceremony
October 26 - Friday
Red Ribbon Week
6:00 PM - Kindergarten Social Night
October 27 - Saturday
Fall Festival
October 31 - Wednesday
Spirit Day-Wear Orange & Black or Costume
November 6 - Tuesday
Staff Professional Learning Day (No School for Students)
November 7 - Wednesday
NAPPS Meeting
November 19 - Monday
Thanksgiving Break
November 20 - Tuesday
Thanksgiving Break
November 21 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving Break
November 22 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Break
November 23 - Friday
Thanksgiving Break
December 4 - Tuesday
Science Night
December 21 - Friday
Holiday Parties
December 24 - Monday
Holiday Break-No School
December 25 - Tuesday
Holiday Break-No School
December 26 - Wednesday
Holiday Break-No School
December 27 - Thursday
Holiday Break-No School
December 28 - Friday
Holiday Break-No School
December 31 - Monday
Holiday Break-No School
January 1 - Tuesday
Holiday Break-No School
January 2 - Wednesday
Holiday Break-No School
January 3 - Thursday
Holiday Break-No School
January 4 - Friday
Holiday Break-No School
January 21 - Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No School
January 24 - Thursday
Read-A-Thon Begins
January 25 - Friday
Read-A-Thon
January 26 - Saturday
Read-A-Thon
January 27 - Sunday
Read-A-Thon
January 28 - Monday
Read-A-Thon
January 29 - Tuesday
General PTA Meeting-6:30pm
Read-A-Thon
January 30 - Wednesday
Read-A-Thon
January 31 - Thursday
Read-A-Thon
February 1 - Friday
Read-a-Thon
Black History Month
February 2 - Saturday
Read-a-Thon
Black History Month
February 3 - Sunday
Read-a-Thon
Black History Month
February 4 - Monday
Read-a-Thon
Black History Month
February 5 - Tuesday
Read-a-Thon Ends
Chinese New Year
Black History Month
February 6 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 7 - Thursday
Black History Month
February 8 - Friday
Black History Month
February 9 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 10 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 11 - Monday
Black History Month
February 12 - Tuesday
Black History Month
February 13 - Wednesday
Black History Month
Mardi Gras
February 14 - Thursday
Black History Month
February 15 - Friday
Black History Month
PTA & SSEF Board Nominations Due
February 16 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 17 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 18 - Monday
Black History Month
Teacher Professional Learning Day-No School
February 19 - Tuesday
Black History Month
Teacher Professional Learning Day-No School
February 20 - Wednesday
Black History Month
Winter Break
February 21 - Thursday
Black History Month
Winter Break
February 22 - Friday
Black History Month
Winter Break
February 23 - Saturday
Black History Month
February 24 - Sunday
Black History Month
February 25 - Monday
Black History Month
February 26 - Tuesday
Black History Month
February 27 - Wednesday
Black History Month
February 28 - Thursday
Black History Month
March 1 - Friday
Bingo Night
March 4 - Monday
Rising Kindergarten Registration
March 5 - Tuesday
Rising Kindergarten Registration
March 6 - Wednesday
Rising Kindergarten Registration
March 7 - Thursday
Rising Kindergarten Registration
March 8 - Friday
Rising Kindergarten Registration
March 18 - Monday
Teacher Work Day-No School
March 26 - Tuesday
PTA General Meeting
April 1 - Monday
Spring Break
April 2 - Tuesday
Spring Break
April 3 - Wednesday
Spring Break
April 4 - Thursday
Spring Break
April 5 - Friday
Spring Break
April 12 - Friday
Starstruck
April 26 - Friday
Kindergarten Round Up
May 1 - Wednesday
Georgia Milestones
May 2 - Thursday
Georgia milestones
May 3 - Friday
Georgia Milestones
May 6 - Monday
Georgia Milestones
May 7 - Tuesday
Georgia Milestones
May 8 - Wednesday
Georgia Milestones
May 9 - Thursday
Field Day
Georgia Milestones
May 10 - Friday
Field Day
Georgia Milestones
May 13 - Monday
Georgia Milestones
May 14 - Tuesday
Georgia Milestones
May 15 - Wednesday
Georgia Milestones
May 16 - Thursday
Georgia Milestones
May 17 - Friday
Yearbook Signing Day
May 23 - Thursday
5th Grade Graduation
Honors Ceremony
May 24 - Friday
Last Day of School-End of Year Parties
May 27 - Monday
Memorial Day Holiday